memories that I rarely go through with you, I want to repeat again

only through writing, I can feel beauty

I do not understand the defeat was so devastating

I do not want, I just became friends

I lost by one year the dark

you change and not the same

maybe not love, maybe friendship

I do not want to, but not likely

my time going through such a beautiful moment with you, I’m sure you also feel, but you pobud deny

I could not resist

if so in love, I’m sure you’re tormented

if so friends, I hurt

let this love be a moonshine

Leave a Reply

